the home of philly

I have lived in and near philly for almost my entire life before I moved to go to university. However, I have never really taken photographs of the beauty.

Recently, I had the chance to go to Philly with one of my friends and had the chance to look around and enjoy it as sort of a tourist. Most of the pictures are of food because it was about 28 degrees Fahrenheit so we were freezing cold.

 

[ P.S. If you want to see more random travel pictures from me follow my instagram: @jkwonwanders ]

 

AOTD:  Have you ever done tourist-y things in the town or city you live in? Sometimes we don’t think about it because it’s stuff we’ve passed by before but sometimes it can be fun to be tourists in your own town/city!

 

philly

 

philly3

 

philly4

 

philly5
Square One Coffee

 

 

philly6
Green Eggs Cafe (blurry but delicious)

 

 

philly2
A La Mousse

 

 

philly7
Elfreth’s Alley

 

2 Replies to “the home of philly”

Leave a Reply

