a stop in boston

If I call Boston, Bawston, am I a native.

 

I got the chance to go to Boston this past week for a day. I’ve been there a good number of times in the past. Honestly, I still don’t quite know how I feel about Boston as a city so there’s not too much I can say about it but this trip was with friends.

 

We mostly went to walk around and explore with no real schedule or itinerary, and even though the weather was a little cold, it was bright and sunny which made the cold much more bearable~

 

 

AOTD: Invest in a good quality winter coat that isn’t the most “fashionable” but when you’re outside in the cold, you’re gonna be more focused on staying warm than looking “stylish”.

 

bostonboston2boston3boston4boston5boston6boston7

3 Replies to “a stop in boston”

Leave a Reply

