life by the water

My dream is to have a house by the water; that sounds more than amazing to me.

 

 

Since I probably won’t be making a post for about a week, I thought I’d make two (my first one was about positivity and quotes I love).

One of my favourite things is being by the water, whether the water is an ocean, a bay, a river, or a lake. There’s something about the flow of the waters that is mesmerizing and I can stare into the deep waters for forever.

 

Of course I have taken photos when I go somewhere by the sea or lake or river. These are not all but I didn’t want to have a post with 30 pictures of just purely water, since I know not everyone is in love with the ocean as I am.

If you have recommendations for more places by the water, please let me know and I will make it my mission to go visit!

 

 

AOTD: If you find yourself by a body of water, just sit down and listen to the waves and clear your mind. It’s very soothing~

 

beach1
Pittsburgh, PA

 

beach2
Busan, South Korea

 

beach3
Erie, PA

 

beach4
Chicago, IL

 

beach5
Outer Banks, NC

 

beach6
Paris, France

 

beach7
Long Beach, NY

 

beach8
Portland, ME (not Oregon)

 

beach9
Savannah, Georgia

 

beach10
Atlantic City, NJ
3 Replies to “life by the water”

Leave a Reply

